You're currently on:

Price
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

$ 130.00
Add Items to Cart

iMac Carrying Case 21.5" Black

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Mejor que las fotos Review by Javi
    Price
    Quality

    Andaba dudoso al principio, pero veo que la maleta tiene bastantes detalles. Estoy contento con la compra... ahora solo me falta volar :P (Posted on 7/31/13)

  2. Great for US air travel Review by Sheldon
    Price
    Quality

    This bag works great for US air travel. On jets with small overhead storage compartment, I could easily store my iMac beneath the seat in front of me. On larger jets with regular sized overhead compartments, it easily fit overhead. The shoulder straps for me was the easiest way to carry the computer between transfers. The best part, not made in China. I highly recommend this product. (Posted on 6/6/12)

  3. Correction to my review Review by Zach
    Price
    Quality

    I was informed I was loading my case wrong. Check out how to use the case on youtube first. Makes it a lot easier. (Posted on 4/12/12)

  4. Great with one flaw Review by Zach
    Price
    Quality

    I love the bag. Company was great to work with. Lots of follow through on their end. I was able to carry full keyboard, mouse, cables, an iPad, and external hard drive all in one case. The only flaw with this bag is that its kinda hard to get the iMac in and out. It might be because I haven't mastered the process yet. I wish it was designed a little more like the mini tank version where the zipper goes down the side so it was easier loading and unloading. I bought this version because it was cheaper and because I can get more stuff in there. I take lots of hard drives and cables with me for video editing. Overall great buy!!! I've already recommended this to all my friends. (Posted on 4/12/12)

  5. Great Review by oli84_free
    Price
    Quality

    Great. I'm very happy. Nice product. Thank you. (Posted on 10/20/10)

  6. dj case Review by Mullen
    Price
    Quality

    im a dj an this case for me is the best option when i travel!!!

    Thanks Bigsoso. (Posted on 10/7/10)

  7. Thank you very very much and keep up the good work! Review by Niki
    Quality
    Price

    I just received my Bigsoso bag for my iMac 20'' and I have to say it is BETTER than I expected! It is very important that I did not pay for the shipping and the quality is very very nice! I am very happy with my purchase as I will move to England this September and I did not know how to carry my iMac in the airplane! The bag size fits to the airplane and I am confident that my iMac will be safe in it! I will definitely suggest your company to my friends!

    Thank you very very much and keep up the good work! (Posted on 4/25/10)

  8. Nice bag! Review by instaimage
    Quality
    Price

    Very well constructed, feels nice and heavy. The handling of the iMac "foot" in the bag's "top" is a nice touch, really helps to locate it within the bag. Well done! I'll be showing this to my buddy that designs bags for a living, I think he'll be impressed. (Posted on 4/22/10)

  9. I love it!! Review by Gabriel
    Price
    Quality

    Just to let you know our case arrived today and we are delighted with the product.

    We will definitely recommend you to fellow iMac users we know.

    Kind regards and with thanks (Posted on 2/17/10)

9 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iMac Carrying Case 21.5" Black

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality